The Sacral Chakra (Energy Center) also known as the 2nd chakra, is located two inches below the naval and two inches into the pelvis. 

It represents the element of water.

Glandular Connection: Ovaries/ testes

It’s qualities are well-being, sexuality, sensuality, pleasures and abundance.

Working with Sacral Consciousness, it deals with sexual issues, energy, desires, sensations and movement. It also connects us to the others through feeling.  Ideally this chakra brings us fluidity, grace, depth of feelings, sexual fulfillment and the ability to accept change. Knowing who you are and what you do is enough; to have enough rest, food, exercise, fun and money. Creating healthy boundaries are also associated with the sacral chakra.

The colors that resonate with the sacral chakra are ORANGE, peach and brown. Quartz, Chalcedony group, Jasper and Agate crystals are a few crystal families that resonate with the sacral chakra as well.

Only one sacral chakra crystal per selection. To learn more about a particular crystal, go to the “Polished Crystals” page.

Mindful Notice:

Natural gemstone comes from mineral. Due to the naturality, the stones may have tiny flaw and variation of colors. Meanwhile, cutting or polishing also makes every piece its own unique gemstone which will vary in color and size.

Sacred Stone Collections is not an independent therapy, but one that is part of a holistic healing approach. By using this site and associated materials, you acknowledge and agree that you personally assume responsibility for your use or misuse of this information.

Sacral Chakra Crystal

Crystal Type