The Heart Chakra (Energy Center) also known as the 4th chakra, is located in the middle of the chest where the heart is. 

It represents the element of air.

It’s qualities are self-love, love, unity, peace, purity and innocence.

Glandular Connection: Thymus 

Working with Solar Plexus Consciousness, it deals with love of self in order to attract the love you want and life one wants to live. To let love be the center of your life.

The colors that resonate with the sacral chakra are GREEN and pink. Quartz, Chalcedony group, Jasper and Agate crystals are a few crystal families that resonate with the heart chakra as well.

Only one heart chakra crystal per selection. To learn more about a particular crystal, go to the “Polished Crystals” page.

Mindful Notice:

Natural gemstone comes from mineral. Due to the naturality, the stones may have tiny flaw and variation of colors. Meanwhile, cutting or polishing also makes every piece its own unique gemstone which will vary in color and size.

Sacred Stone Collections is not an independent therapy, but one that is part of a holistic healing approach. By using this site and associated materials, you acknowledge and agree that you personally assume responsibility for your use or misuse of this information.

Heart Chakra Crystal

Crystal Type